Contact > Contact Us


Contact Us

Email

Feel free to contact MBSG with any questions or concerns. Please contact the appropriate address below:


General Inquiries

General Inquiries (Alumni/Professionals/Recruiters): relations@scmbsg.org
General Inquiries (USC Students): contact@scmbsg.org
Sponsorship Opportunities: sponsorships@scmbsg.org
Student Organization Funding: funding@scmbsg.org
Student Membership & Admission: apply@scmbsg.org


Program Specific Inquiries

Business Cards & Name Tag Sales: sales@scmbsg.org
Locker Rentals: services@scmbsg.org
Golf 101: golf@scmbsg.org
Marshall Mentors: mentors@scmbsg.org
Other MBSG Programs (e.g. Resume Day): programs@scmbsg.org


Personal Contacts

President: Larissa Purnell
VP of Communications: Jennifer Gee
VP of Operations: Kimberly Zhong
VP of Administration: Roshan Desai
VP of Student Affairs: Yash Gupta
Marshall Council: Council Email

Call/Text

To leave us a voice or text message, please call or text us at (213) 986-MBSG, and leave your name and email.

Social

Facebook: fb.com/uscMBSG
Twitter: @uscMBSG
Tumblr: uscMBSG
Flickr: uscMBSG's Photostream
Instagram: uscMBSG

Mailing Address

USC Marshall School of Business
Attn: Marshall Business Student Government
701 Exposition Blvd, Hoffman Hall 200
Los Angeles, CA 90089-1421